Artists & Labels

33 1/3 Records – www.amazingmusic.com

A
Acrobat Music Ltd. – www.acrobatmusic.net
American Beat Records – www.alluminationfilmworks.com
Analogue Records – www.acousticsounds.com
APO Records –  www.acousticsounds.com
Arf Arf Records –  www.arfarfrecords.com
Avant Acoustic Records –  www.hapiskratch.com

B
Bean Snicker Records –  beansnicker@aol.com
Beluga Blue Records – sonmontero@netscape.net
Big Bang Records –  www.davidleonhardt.com
Big Bender Records – www.hapiskratch.com
Black Liberty Records – www.blrreggae.com
Bloodshot Records – www.bloodshotrecords.com
Brooklyn International –

C
Cuneiform – www.cuneiformrecords.com

D
DDM Films –
Delirium Records – www.deliriumrecords.com
Delta Groove Records – www.deltagrooveproductions.com
Dennis Dunaway – www.gojetsetter.com
DJC Records – www.djcrecords.co.uk
Drastic Plastic Records www.drasticplasticrecords.com

E
Eagle Rock Entertainment – www.eaglerockent.com
Earwig Music – www.earwigmusic.com
Enviken Records – www.envikenrecords.com

F
Fat Pete Records – www.fatpete.com
Fist Music – www.hapiskratch.com
Frank Secich (Dead Beat Poets) –   www.myspace.com/deadbeatpoets
Fret Boy Records –  www.thenarratorsband.com
Funny Wisdom Records –  ralphlit@juno.com

G
Girl on Top Records –  www.girlontop.com

H
Half A Cow Recordings – www.halfacow.com.au
Hapi Skratch Records – www.hapiskratch.com
Hard Hat Records – www.hardhatrecords.com
Heads Up Records – www.headsup.com
Hidden Vision Records – www.hiddenvision.com
Horizon Music Ltd. – www.hmnetwork.com
Hot Fudge Music – hotfudge@cfu.net
Hyena Records – www.hyenarecords.com

I
Imaginary Records – www.imaginaryrecords.com
India Archive Music – IndArcMus@aol.com
Inside Sounds – Memphis Archives – www.insidesounds.com

J
JAM Records – www.jamrecordings.com
Jan Horvath Records – www.janhorvath.com
Jennifer London Records – Jennifer London Imports –  www.jennlondon.com
Joe Bouchard (Bouchard , Dunaway & Smith) (X Brothers) –  www.joebouchard.com

L

Lacoriha Records – lacoriha.com
Landfill Records (Record Emporium) – www.mikefelten.com
Laurie Jones Records – www.lauriejones.org
Listening Post Music – www.listening-post.com
Little Pond Records – www.littlepondrecords.com

M
M.C. Records – www.mc-records.com
Market Square Music Lt. – www.marketsquarerecords.co.uk
Megan’s Brothers Band –
Memphis International – www.memphisinternational.com
Michael Packer Blues Band – www.michaelparkersbluesband.com
Minty Fresh Records – www.mintyfresh.com
Mungler Winslowe Records – www.munglerwinslowe.com
Music We Trust Records – www.inmusicwetrust.com

N
Nebula Records – www.nebula.mu
Nuerra Records – www.nuerra.com

O
O3E Records – wwwspottedpeccary.com

P
Parasol Records – www.parasol.com
Penniman Records – www.pennimanrecords.com
Poobah – www.poobahband.com
ProgRock Records – www.progrockrecords.com

R
Ramseur Records – www.ramseurrecords.net
Ripsaw Records – ripsawrecords@aol.com
Rounder Records – www.rounder.com
Ruth S Wallis Records –

S
Saddle Creek Records – www.saddle-creek.com
SheLan Records – www.sheilalandis.com
Small Stone Records – www.smallstone.com
Sonic Past Music – www.sonicpastmusic.com
Spiritone Records – www.spiritonerecords.com
Swiggle Ditties Entertainment – www.swiggleditties.com

T
TagYerIt Records – www.tagyerit.com
Thrill Jockey Mailorder – www.thrilljockey.com
Trout Records – www.troutmusic.com
Turkey Mountain Records –

U
Unicorn Digital Recordings – www.unicornrecords.com
Uvulittle Records – uvulittle.com

V
Varulven Recordings – www.varulven.com
Viper Records – www.viperrecords.com
Voiceprint – www.voiceprint.co.uk

W
Wa Nui Records – www.eventsint.com
Wee Rock Records –  www.werockrecords.com
What Are Records – www.whatarerecords.com

X
Xemu Records – www.xemu.com

Z
Zoho Music – www.zohomusic.com

Leave a Reply