Author releases ‘Interviews with Rock Stars’ on eBooks

A two-volume set called “Rock ‘n’ Roll Mercenaries” has been released on eBooks consisting of almost a decade of rock journalism by author Neil Daniels.

Volume I includes interviews with Al Atkins, Annihilator, Beyond Fear, Bob Catley, Broken Teeth, Bumblefoot, Dio, Doro, Foreigner, Funeral For A Friend, Glenn Tipton, Heaven’s Basement, Honeymoon Suite, Iced Earth, Jimi Jamison, Journey, K.K. Downing, Krokus, Nex, Nikki Sixx, Powerwolf, Primal Fear, Queensrÿche, Rose Hill Drive, Sammy Hagar, Saxon, Scorpions, Sonic X, Stone Gods, Terrarosa, Thunder, Work Of Art and Young Heart Attack.

Volume II includes interviews with 7th Heaven, Blaze Bayley, Bobby Rondinelli, Bruce Kulick, Diamond Head, Europe, Foreigner, Guns N’ Roses, Heaven’s Basement, Joerg Deisinger, Leaves’ Eyes, Lillian Axe, Phil Vincent, Primal Fear, Robert Fleischman, Saxon, Slade, Sonic X, Stone Gods, The Rushing, Threshold, Thunder and Tim “Ripper” Owens.

You can buy them as eBooks from Amazon (click links above) and at the publishers’ website, AuthorsOnline.


Save on these related interests:
The latest quote book ala Ozzy: “The Wit and Wisdom of Ozzy Osbourne”

The Encyclopedia of Heavy Metal by Daniel Bukszpan, Daniel Buhszpan and Ronnie James Dio”

About Patrick Prince

Patrick Prince is the Editor of Goldmine

Leave a Reply