Black Bell Records to release compilation for Record Store Day

In support of Record Store Day on April 16th Black Bell Records is pleased to announce a FREE limited edition 12″ Vinyl Compilation. The collection will be available at select record stores across the country. It will also be available through the Black Bell Web-Store as a bonus gift.

The compilation features tracks by future arena-dwellers The Joy Formidable, Massachusetts indie-rockers Dom ft Cults (produced by Passion Pit’s Ayad Al Adhamy), and an exclusive fresh track from art-rock veterans Pretty & Nice. It also introduces music from up-and-coming acts Secret Music, GIRLFRIENDS and Normandy.

The track list is as follows:

The Joy Formidable – Whirring
Pretty & Nice – Yonkers
Normandy – (But) We’re on Fire (!!!)
Soundcheck – WDFFIL

Secret Music – Top Drop
GIRLFRIENDS – Eat Around the Bad Parts
Dom (ft Cults) – Bowl Cut
ARMS – While the FIles (The Joy Formidable Cover)

For more information:

About Patrick Prince

Patrick Prince is the Editor of Goldmine

Leave a Reply