Hit Parade Hall of Fame Announces 2011 Inductees

Ferrante & Teicher

The piano duo of Ferrante & Teicher is included in the 2011 inductees

Representing popular music from multiple genreā€™s, the 2011 inductees at the Hit Parade Hall of Fame are Harry Belafonte, the Crewcuts, the Doobie Brothers, Duane Eddy, Percy Faith, Ferrante & Teicher, Al Green, Tony Orlando & Dawn, the Osmonds with Donnie & Marie, Dolly Parton, the Pointer Sisters & Bruce Springsteen.

Nominees are picked by the Hit Parade committee, then voted on by the public at the Hit Parade Hall of Fame’s website located at http://www.hitparadehalloffame.com/

Leave a Reply