Skip to main content

Aerosmith exudes ‘Tough Love’ on new compilation

Single-disc collection of ballads is due May 24
Aerosmith_Tough Love

“Tough Love: The Best of the Ballads,” a 12-track collection of digitally remastered Aerosmith tunes, will be released May 24 by Geffen/UMe.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Angel

2. Amazing

3. Love in an Elevator

4. Cryin’

5. What It Takes

6. Rag Doll

7. Crazy

8. Deuces Are Wild

9. Livin’ on the Edge

10. Blind Man

11. Janie’s Got a Gun

12. Dream On