BoDeans return with ‘Indigo Dreams’

Band’s second album for 429 Records is scheduled for a June 28 release
Publish date:

“Indigo Dreams,” the new BoDeans album, is due June 28 on 429 Records.

Look for the Wisconsin-bred band, featuring singer/guitarists Kurt Neumann and Sam Llanas, to tour throughout 2011 in support of “Indigo Dreams,” the BoDeans’ second for the 429 label and 13th overall.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Blowing My Mind

2. Paved in Gold

3. Right Now

4. How Can We

5. Way Down

6. Sad Eyes

7. Wrap Me

8. Me Again

9. Don't Wanna Go Home

10. Rock N Roll Overdrive

11. Father's Day

12. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is

13. Mercy

Weekly Showcase


Heart guitarist Nancy Wilson to release first solo album

Co-founder, guitarist and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee Nancy Wilson of Heart is set to release her first EVER solo album, You and Me on May 7, 2021 via her new label, Carry On Music.