Publish date:

Rhino announces track listings for Traveling Wilburys boxed set, second-edition deluxe sets

Due to the overwhelming demand and fan requests, Rhino Entertainment has released a second edition of The Traveling Wilburys Collection — Deluxe Edition, and this time, they're in a vinyl format, too!

Due to the overwhelming demand and fan requests, Rhino Entertainment has released a Second Edition of The Traveling Wilburys Collection — Deluxe Edition!

When the music of The Traveling Wilburys was reissued in June worldwide as The Traveling Wilburys Collection, the reissue debuted at #1 in five countries globally, was at #9 on the U.S. Billboard Top 200 chart and was the #1 Digital Download in its first week of release.

The Deluxe Edition package sold out within minutes of release, which prompted Rhino Entertainment to bring it back. This time, there's also a vinyl option.

So what's included in the CD/DVD and vinyl editions? Here's the listing.


Disc One


1. Handle With Care

2. Dirty World

3. Rattled

4. Last Night

5. Not Alone Any More

6. Congratulations

7. Heading For The Light

8. Margarita

9. Tweeter And The Monkey Man

10. End Of The Line

Bonus Tracks:

11. Maxine*

12. Like A Ship*

*previously unreleased

Disc Two — DVD

1. The True History Of The Traveling Wilburys

Music Videos:

2. Handle With Care

3. End Of The Line

4. She’s My Baby

5. Inside Out

6. Wilbury Twist

*previously unreleased

Disc Three


1. She’s My Baby

2. Inside Out

3. If You Belonged To Me

4. The Devil’s Been Busy

5. 7 Deadly Sins

6. Poor House

7. Where Were You Last Night?

8. Cool Dry Place

9. New Blue Moon

10. You Took My Breath Away

11. Wilbury Twist

Bonus Tracks:

12. Nobody’s Child (previously released on Nobody’s Child: Romanian Angel Appeal)

13. Runaway (B-side to “She’s My Baby” UK CD and 12")

*previously unreleased


The Vinyl Edition features the originally released Vol. 1 and Vol. 3,

plus a bonus 12-inch featuring:

1. Handle With Care (Extended Version)

2. Like A Ship

3. Maxine

4. End Of The Line (Extended Version)

5. Nobody’s Child

6. Not Alone Anymore* (Remix)

7. Runaway

*previously unreleased